Movies I Love

1. Clueless

“As if.”

2. The Notebook (even though I cry EVERY time)

“If you’re a bird, I’m a bird.”

3. She’s the Man

“I played soccer once… or was it chess?”

4. Burlesque 

“I don’t get why everyone’s having a conniption over her, she’s just a tacky farm girl from Iowa.” “And we know a cow when we see one.”

5. Elf

“We elves try to stick to the four main food groups: candy, candy canes, candy corns and syrup.”

6. Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

“Wear them. They’ll make you brave.”

7. Bridesmaids

“Help me, I’m poor.”

8. Billy Madison

“Chlorophyll? More like BOREophyll!”

9. Pitch Perfect

“Crushed it.”

10. The Bourne Identity

“Everything I found out, I want to forget.”

11. 500 Days of Summer

“Most days of the year are unremarkable. They begin, and they end, with no lasting memories made in between. Most days have no impact on the course of a life. May 23rd was a Wednesday.”

12. Legally Blonde

“I’m Elle Woods and this is Bruiser Woods. We’re both Gemini vegetarians.”

13. Oceans’s 11

“It will be nice working with proper villains again.”

14. Crazy, Stupid Love

“I will never stop trying. Because when you find the one… you never give up.”

If you haven’t seen any of these, get on it. I have officially gifted you with the best summer ever, enjoy, & you’re welcome. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

