Recruitment Week!!!!!!!!

It’s every Greek’s favorite week of the year, once again. I mean, not once again for me since this is technically my first recruitment, but I am so excited to see how everything goes. We’ve put weeks of preparation into making this an awesome experience for everyone, and it’ll be sweet to see it all finally happen.

I’m just hoping that everyone that goes through recruitment finds a house of girls that they feel like they belong to. I feel so lucky to have found kappa kappa gamma last spring. Sisters that will stick with you through anything and help you survive these crazy college years was exactly what I needed. There has never been a day since that I have regretted joining kkg, and I can’t wait to see which girls are going to be as excited about the big brick house as I was.

Some of my fave kappa memories from last semester:

ImageImageImageImage

& I know these next three years will be filled with so many more.

SO EXCITED FOR RECRUITMENT

Leave a Reply

