Mollie’s Study Abroad Adventures: Season 2?

I want to study abroad again. This fall. In Spain this time. And I’m already mapping out the places I want to visit.

This is what each country has to offer me…

GERMANY:

-The International Berliner Bierfestival in Berlin (I think this is an arts festival but I don’t speak German so who knows)

-My former exchange student Pia lives, who I can’t wait to see again, in her country this time

FRANCE

-Crepes

-The Eiffel Tower

ENGLAND

-Fish & Chips

-Various locations from some of my favorite movies, such as Winning London & What a Girl Wants

IRELAND

-Beautiful views & hills & countrysides

SPAIN

-Salamanca (where I hope to study)

-Tapas in Barcelona

-A Real Madrid fútbol game

-Dancing

GREECE

-Beaches

-Amazing coastal views and adventures

ITALY

-Pasta, pizza, & gelato

I know some of these things sound basic but it’s all I can dream about right now. I want to travel everywhere. And what better time than when I have a university fully willing to back my adventures and cultural education? I haven’t applied yet but just think of how amazing this would be.

If you have other places I need to visit or things I can’t miss out on, feel free to comment.

One thought on “Mollie’s Study Abroad Adventures: Season 2?

Leave a Reply

