Spring Formal

Kappa had our Spring Formal yesterday. This is me with my little-little lindsay’s date.

IMG_3222

It was a super break from studying // assignments // final projects // almost throwing my computer across the room because i’m so over this wow.

In other news, last Thursday we took another study break (I swear I’m actually studying between these breaks) to go to an ICubs game, which is my favorite thing about summer in Des Moines. I love the ICubs.

11182042_10205736813755233_1968808263645712676_n

This is Lindsay, who’s date I borrowed for the above pic ^^^

This is a cute picture because you can see the DSM skyline in the back and I love that even more than I love the cubbies.

Leave a Reply

