hey guys

I hate finals week. Mostly because I hate studying. I feel like I either know it or don’t at this point and studying is really only gonna stress me out, right? I go through this problem once a semester. At finals. Where my procrastination problem really makes itself known to me.

To demonstrate, I have created this helpful visual aid:

Screen Shot 2015-05-09 at 12.59.28 PM

As you can see I have a lot of things vying for my time this week, studying is the least of my worries. I have work and mother’s day is tomorrow and I’m almost on the last season of my show on Netflix so it’s a very busy time in my life, you know?

My roommates dragged me to the law lib (probably illegal but it’s just so nice here) and they are studying right now while I pretend to look busy on my computer. Writing blog posts is one of my favorite ways to avoid doing my homework.

Here’s the rundown- I have two finals on Monday- one is 20% of my grade so that’s intense and one of them I need to get an A on for an A in the class. So definitely something I should be making a priority rn and will probably get to after this post. Tuesday I have finance & español, both of which require lots of studying so I should really get to work. And then the rest of the week I just have work and relaxing. I’m actually pretty excited to move back home. I miss my mom//dog//big cloud bed.

I’ll let you know how studying goes, I’m sure you’re all on the edge of your seats.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

